Hi All,

Welcome to RDNutrition.org! Today begins a new chapter in my life, literally. My new blog could, in its entirety, be the beginnings of the kind of book about nutrition and healthy eating that I would enjoy reading. Little, usable nuggets of information that we can incorporate into our daily lives and share with our families and friends. I can just hear it at your next cocktail party, “Did you read yesterday on RDNutrition.org that you can make chips with kale? And it’s so easy, darling!”

My hope is to share information and maybe even put a little smile on your face in the process. Additionally,  I hope that you enjoy reading my blog and that you are able to take something from it to live a healthier life, whether it’s finding a new way to incorporate whole grains into your diet, or learning about the latest diet craze.

I hope you enjoy what you find here and if you have comments and/or suggestions, I would love to hear them.

Be happy and healthy,                                                                              Karen.